• SWMSS Membership  statewide regions

    Any school district or educational cooperative in Region IV may become a member of SWMSS. While we focus our efforts and services in Region IV, we also offer statewide programs that any school district or education-based organization may take part in. See the area defined as Region IV below.
    Region IV  
  • Counties of MT Region IV

    • Beaverhead
    • Broadwater
    • Deer Lodge
    • Gallatin
    • Granite
    • Jefferson
    • Lewis and Clark
    • Madison
    • Meagher
    • Park
    • Powell
    • Silver Bow